Home Our District Our Schools Resources Community & Alumni
Quick Links
 Parent-Student Handbook
 Academics
 Hours of Operation
 District Calendar
 PHS News
 Faculty List
 Menus
 Counseling Department
 Library
 Newsletters
 PSD Honor Roll
 PHS Videos
 Map & Directions
 Athletics and Activities
Student Lunch Account Information: My School Bucks

Comments, Questions,
or Suggestions:
Email the Webmaster



Search our site!



The following email addresses are provided without their extensions in order to reduce the likelihood of web “harvesting” or the collection of addresses for the purpose of sending virus and SPAM related messages to district employees. We apologize for any inconvenience to legitimate users. In order to send an email to the individuals listed below, simply add @pottstownsd.org to the email listed.

Name Title Email
Dr. Jeffrey Hartmann Principal jhartmann
Mr. Pat Connors Assistant Principal/Athletic Director  pconnors
Mrs. Danielle McCoy Director of Career & Technical Education dmccoy
Mr. Jeffrey Delaney Interim Dean of Students/Assistant Athletic Director jdelaney
Mr. William Jeffreys Supervisor of Sec. Spec. Ed  
Dr. LaTanya White Supervisor of Virtual/Alternative Learning  lwhite
Mr. Justin Baker Athletic Trainer jbaker
Mrs. Elizabeth Bernhard Secretary ebernhar
Mrs. Cindy Smith Secretary csmith
Ms. Christina Sellers Guidance Secretary csellers
Mrs. Nicole Tehansky Receptionist/Secretary ntehansk
Officer Dave Mull School Resource Officer dmull
Mr. David Budner School Based Probation Officer  

 


 

Name Department Email
Mr. Mark Agnew Social Studies magnew
Mr. Steve Anspach LTS-Economics  
Mr. Dennis Arms Business Education darms
Mr. Andrew Bachman Mathematics abachman
Mrs. Marilyn Bainbridge Child Care mbainbri
Mrs. Genevieve Bell Physical Therapist gbell
Mr. Cal Benfield English jbenfiel
Mr. William Bertoti Auto Mechanics wbertoti
Ms. Elisabeth Bissell VLN Facilitator ebissell
Mrs. Leslye Blackwell English lblackwe
Mrs. Sarah Blaum Guidance Counselor sblaum
SMSgt Alexander Bolar, Jr. AFJROTC abolar
Ms. Desiree Borusiewicz Physical Education dborusie
Ms. Deborah Bosler Librarian dmbosler
Ms. Helen Bowers English hbowers
Mr. Scott Braunsberg Science sbraunsb
Mr. James Brazill Construction Technology jbrazill
Mrs. Kim Budner Special Education kbudner
Mr. Vince Burke Mathematics vburke
Mr. David Caldwell Social Studies dgcaldwe
Mr. Paul Castanzo Science pcastanz
Mrs. Kirsten Cherneskie French kchernes
Mr. Robert Decker Mathematics/Computer Science rdecker
Mr. Jeff Delaney Social Studies jdelaney
Mr. Justin Detweiler Business Education jdetweil
Ms. Melissa DiBlasi English mdiblasi
Mrs. Justine Donnelly Science jdonnell
Mr. Corby Drone Mathematics cdrone
Mrs. Evelyn Dudonis Spanish edudonis
Ms. Theresa Dundon Special Education tdundon
Mr. James Dunleavy Special Education junleav
Ms. Diane Earnshaw Special Education dearnsha
Ms. Shirley Exley Art sexley
Mrs. Diane Fox Science dfox
Mr. Thomas Gilroy Guidance Counselor tgilroy
Ms. Diana Halpine Gifted  
Mrs. Jaclyn Harner Special Education jharner
Mrs. Rebecca Heiser Business Education rheiser
Ms. Abigail Hueber Social Studies  
Mr. John Iswalt Social Studies jiswalt
Ms. Michaela Johnson Health Care Occupations mjohnson
Ms. Karen Kemmerer Special Education kkemmere
Mr. Geroge Lorenson Science glorenso
Mrs. Laura Luzeski Mathematics lluzeski
Mrs. Mindy MacRone-Wojton Occupational Therapist mwojton
Mr. Tom Marsden Music  
Mr. James Martinez Health and Physical Eduation jmartine
Mrs. Jolie Martinez Mathematics jnmartin
Ms. Jacquelyn Mathias Culinary Arts jmathias
Mrs. Dot McCrone LTS-Special Education  
Mrs. Nancy Mest Music-PHS/PMS/Elementary nmagee
Ms. Elise Miller School Psychologist emiller
Mrs. Sara Miller Science smiller
Mrs. Katie Minger LTS Language Arts kminger
Mr. Kyle O'Neill Construction Trades koneill
Mr. William Parks Health and Physical Education wparks
Mrs. Maureen Parry English mparry
Mr. Kevin Pascal Marketing kpascal
Mrs. Pam Pascal Nurse  
Ms. Megan Penrice Spanish/ELL mpenrice
Mr. Joseph Perrone English/Theater Arts jperrone
Lt. Col. Jake Porter JROTC jporter
Mrs. Antoninette Rapp Special Education amrapp
Mrs. Maureen Rieger Social Studies mrieger
Mrs. Janet Roncase Special Education jroncase
Ms. Anita Santangelo Business Education asantang
Miss Melissa Schubert Special Education mschuber
Ms. Diane Shoffstall Cosmetology dshoffst
Mrs. Kelly Smale Special Education ksmale
Ms. Eileen Undorfer Mathematics eundorf
Mr. Michael Vought Band mvought
Mrs. Laura Wise Earth & Space Science lwise
Mrs. Beth Yoder Art  

 


Name Position Email
Mrs. Regina Astheimer Classroom Assistant rastheim
Mr. Jacob Bean Classroom Assistant  
Mrs. Brenda Berriker Classroom Assistant  bberriker
Mrs. Elisabeth Bissell Alternative Education Facilitator  
Mrs. Janice Bobst Classroom Assistant jbobst
Mrs. Deborah Brown Classroom Assistant dabrown
Ms. Erin Bumbaugh Classroom Assistant ebumbaug
Mr. Jonathon Curtis Classroom Assistant  
Mrs. Gina Griffin Classroom Assistant ggriffin
Ms. Erin Hatfield Classroom Asisstant ehatfiel
Ms. Pauline Herrett Classroom Assistant  
Mrs. Barbara Hollenbach Classroom Assistant bhollenb
Mrs. Margaret Lenk Classroom Assistant blenk
Ms. Lee Ann McCullough Classroom Assistant lmccullo
Ms. Lois O'Dell Classroom Assistant lodell
Mrs. Melvenna Santiago Classroom Assistant msantiag
Mr. Brian Trostle Classroom Assistant btrostle
Ms. Wendy Watters Classroom Assistant wwatters
Mrs. Sara Wells Classroom Assistant swells
Ms. Mary Wilkes Classroom Assistant mwilkes
Mrs. Abbey Yeager Classroom Assistant ayeager
Mr. Randy Blackwell Attendance Clerk  
Mrs. Margo Miller-Smith Proctor mmiller
Mr. Timothy Mutter Proctor tmutter
Mr. Dave Woodley ISS Proctor  

 

 


Name Position Email
Mr. Leroy Merkel Director of Food Servies lmerkel
Mrs. Janet Bentz PT Cafeteria  
Ms. Mary Bodtke PT Cafeteria  
Ms. Elizabeth Bonson Cafeteria  
Mrs. Linda Chubb Cafeteria (Elem. Kitchen)  
Ms. Vanessa Cronin PT Cafeteria (Elem. Kitchen)  
Ms. Norma Diane Wise Cafeteria Cashier  
Mrs. Joyce Grebe Cafeteria  
Mrs. Dorothy Houser Cafeteria  
Ms. Marie Jones Cafeteria  
Ms. Betty Jowar Cafeteria Cashier  
Mrs. Cristina Kane Cafeteria (Elem. Kitchen)  
Mrs. Karen Kozak Food Service Secretary kkozak
Mrs. Mary Ann Lightcap Cafeteria Manager (Elem. Kitchen)  
Mrs. Diane Martz Cafeteria Manager (High School)  
Mrs. Mary Ann Moyer Cafeteria  
Mrs. Barbara Pollock Cafeteria  
Ms. Carol Russ Food Service Secretary  
Mr. Paul Swanson Food Service Truck Driver  
Ms. Giovinna Weller Cafeteria  

 

 


 

 

Name Positions Email
Ms. Linda Ames Custodian lames
Mr. Chad Dinkelacker Custodian cdinkela
Mrs. Carolyn Dise Custodian  
Mr. Stephen Hoffman Custodian  
Mr. Lamar Kolb Custodian  
Mr. Darryl Nixon Custodian  
TBA Maintenance  
Mr. Robert Poston Custodian  
Mr. Chuck Rhoads Head Custodian crhoads
Mr. Leonard Young Custodian  
Mr. Dan Youse Custodian  
Mr. John Zern Custodian  


© Copyright Pottstown School District. All rights reserved. Disclaimer
230 Beech St, Pottstown, PA 19464-0779
Phone: 610-323-8200  -  Fax: 610-326-6540