Home Our District Our Schools Resources Community & Alumni
Quick Links
» District Calendar
» Six Day Cycle Calendar 14-15
» Hours of Operation 2014-15
» Closing - Emergency Info
» Home Access Center
» Registration
» Menus
» Sports Schedules
» Budget Information
» District News
» Opportunity Scholarship Tax Credit Program
» Elementary School Options
» Administrative Biographies
» Right-To-Know Open Records Policy and Procedures
» PSD Emergency Plan for Incident at Limerick Generating Station
» PSD Honor Roll
» Nutrition and Fitness
» Pottstown Pride
» What Do These People Have in Common

Comments, Questions,
or Suggestions:
Email the Webmaster


Search our site!

administration Building.jpg (8388 bytes)

230 Beech Street , Pottstown , PA 19464-0779
Admin. Fax: 610-326-6540 Receptionist: 610-323-8200

Directions to Administration Building


The following email addresses are provided without their extensions in order to reduce the likelihood of web “harvesting” or the collection of addresses for the purpose of sending virus and SPAM related messages to district employees. We apologize for any inconvenience to legitimate users. In order to send an email to the individuals listed below, simply add @pottstownsd.org to the email listed.






Dr. Jeffrey Sparagana Superintendent of Schools  jsparaga
Mrs. Linda S. Adams, CPA Business Administrator ladams




Name Title Email
Mr. John Armato Director of Community Relations jarmato
Mr. Shawn Baker Custodian sbaker
Mrs. Jane Bennett Community Engagment Coordinator jbennett
Mr. William Bitler IT - Technician I wbitler
Mrs. Carol Brightbill Technology Trainer/Help Desk cbrightb
Mrs. Patricia Calvario Payroll Clerk pcalvari
Mrs. Karen Crable Grants Analyst/Payroll Coordinator kcrable
Mrs. Susan Davis Benefits Coordinator sdavis
Mrs. Jan Endy IT - Word Processing Specialist I jendy
Mr. Shilid Ford-Bey IT - Copy Center/Mail Room sfordbey
Mr. David Genova Wellness Coordinator dgenova
Mr. Randal Heffentrager IT - Technician I rheffent
Mrs. Deborah Gratzinger Secretary to Supervisor of Transportation /
Ms. Karen Kile PEAK Pre-K Coach kkile
Mrs. Laurie Kolka Supervisor of Curriculum/Instruction lkolka
Mr. Robert Kripplebauer Supervisor of Buildings/Grounds rkripple
Ms. Denise Leschak LETRS Trainer
Mrs. Diane Meck IT - Coordinator of Data Processing dmeck
Mrs. Carol Miller IT - Special Assistant - Data Processing cmiller
Mrs. Diane Nash Executive Secretary to Superintendent of Schools dnash
Mrs. Penny O'Donnell Supervisor of Accounts podonnel
Ms. Mary Ann Peters Accounts Payable Coordinator mapeters
Mrs. Mary Rieck PEAK Coordinator mrieck
Mrs. Valerie Reifsneider IT - Assistant to Director of Technology vreifsne
Ms. Joanne Rhoads Executive Secretary to the Business Administrator jrhoads
Mr. Stephen Rodriguez Director of Human Resources srodrigu
Ms. Lisa Schade Supervisor of Transportation/Communications Coordinator lschade
Mrs. Lisa Schiavone Supervisor of Federal Programs and RTII Intervention
Ms. Beverly Simpson IT Technician I bsimpson
Ms. Jessica Sobjak Accountant jsobjak
Ms. Sheria Somerset Executive Secretary to Director of Human Resources ssomerse
Mr. Robert Spencer MS, CCNA, MCSE IT - District Network Administrator/Help Desk Manager rspencer
Ms. Tammie Stetler Receptionist/Clerk toSupervisor of Buildings/Grounds tstetler
Dr. LaTanya White Supervisor of Virtual and Alternative Learning lwhite
Mrs. Taffy Wolfe IT - Director of Technology twolfe
Ms. Sue Yocom Grant Administrator/Resource Specialist syocom





Mr. Eric Angstadt Plumber eangstad
Mr. Brian Bogdon Maintenance Mechanic bbogdon
Mr. Mark Hessler Electrician mhessler
Mr. Robert Keeley Groundsman rkeeley
Mr. Randy Krause Carpenter rkrause
Mr. Mitchell Milanek HVAC mmilanek
Mr. Brian Mower Groundsman bmower
Mr. Nicholas Yonas Carpenter nyonas





Mr. Michael Andrews Van Aide
Mrs. Pat Charleton Van Driver
Mr. Charles Charleton Van Driver  
Mr. Ed Coffey Van Driver
Ms. Michelle Evans Substitute
Ms. Tina Fronheiser Substitute
Mr. Leon Gibbs Van Driver  
Mr. Charlie Glackin Van Driver  
Mr. Larry Harrison Van Driver  
Mr. Rick Huss Van Driver
Mr. Chad McAllister Substitute
Mr. James Mullen Van Driver
Mrs. Ruth Rumbo Substitute
Mr. Tom Reed Van Driver
Mr. Lee Stillings Van Driver  





Ms. Pamela Bateson Director of Special Education & Student Services pbateson
Mrs. Genevieve Bell Physical Therapist gbell
Ms. Lauren Crean School Psychologist-Rupert Elementary lcrean
Mrs. Lana Dickinson School Psychologist- Pottstown Middle School-Grades 6,7,8 ldickins
Mrs. Rhonda Dinnocenti Administrative Assistant rdinnoce
Mrs. Elyse Herman School Psychologist - Pottstown High School eherman
Mr. William Jeffreys Supervisor of Special Education-Secondary wjeffrey
Ms. Julie Korner Out of District Coordinator jkorner
Ms. Verna Latick Van Assistant/Classroom Assistant vlatick
Mrs. Holly Lee Family Services Coordinator hlee
Ms. Danielle Lyter Physical Therapist-Frankin/Lincoln/MS/HS dlyter
Mrs. Mindy MacRone-Wojton Occupational Therapist-Lincoln Elementary School/MS/HS mmacrone
Mrs. Mieke Mazur School Psychologist - Barth Elementary School mmazur
Mrs. Aimee Mutter Central Registration/Access/Special Education Clerk amutter
Ms. Erin Schwenk Supervisor of Special Education-Elementary eschwenk
Mr. Robert Shoener Occupational Therapist- Rupert Elementary School/MS rshoener
Mrs. Angela Spinozzi School Psychologist - Lincoln Elementary School
Mrs. Sherri Stagemyer Occupational Therapist- Barth Elementary School/HS sstagemy
Ms. Anastasia Stahley Classroom/Van Assistant astahley
Mrs. Krista Trainer School Psychologist- Franklin Elementary School ktrainer
Mrs. Jamie Vigliotta Occupational Therapist - Franklin Elementary School jvigliot
Mrs. Stephanie Vigliotta School Psychologist - Pottstown Middle School - Grade 5 sviglinot
Ms. Nicole Wagner Physical Therapist - Barth/Rupert Elementary Schools  nwagner

© Copyright Pottstown School District. All rights reserved. Disclaimer
230 Beech St, Pottstown, PA 19464-0779
Phone: 610-323-8200  -  Fax: 610-326-6540

Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.